Release Judgement Energy Flow
  • Have you ever thought that criticizing yourself or others will prevent you from becoming affluent?

  • Do you know that criticizing yourself or others can affect your quality of life?

  • Do you understand that criticism can affect emotion and health?

  • Do you know that criticism will restrict your mind, body and work?

  • Do you really accept criticism of your life or that of others?

Criticism is based on one's lifestyles, measuring the social circumstances and the fact of interaction, and taking the fact pre-determined by that person as absolute truth. But in fact, the so-called truth is just a preset, and it cannot guarantee that everyone will live in this preset truth. All that is determined as the truth is just a partial truth, which is formed by a combination of assumptions from different people's beliefs and each person's own life experience.

To criticize a person is to measure that person. Once a person is weighed, society will determine that person's economic value and lifestyle, and exclude the essence of his/her personal development or benevolence. Criticism restricts the transformation of one's life. When one starts to criticize his/her own life, he/she will drive himself/herself to criticize the life of others to maintain the balance of his/her own assessment and force everyone to have the same answer to life. Once the criticism is raised, it will only eventually generate huge pressure and conflict. Criticism will also limit one's development.

Release Judgement Energy Flow aims to easily remove the energy of criticizing oneself or others. Criticism comes from past unpleasant life experiences, it carries old memories or traumas. Release Judgement Energy Flow can heal one's deep wounds of criticism without requiring to clear old memories or relive wounds. Healing criticism requires a lot of courage because every criticism we made is a core wound. Even the slightest criticism comes from our own inner shadow and shame. Once the criticism is removed or improved, it is easy to accept new things, new inspiration, new opinions and new experiences. Not only is the sense of happiness and satisfaction improved, but the communication between people will also become harmonious and improving.  Negative emotions will, therefore, be reduced, and abundance will follow.

 


【Advantages】

  • Dispel prejudice

  • Reduce conflicts

  • Release established beliefs

  • Expand brain space

  • Boost positive energy

  • Enrich abundant energy

  • Reduce restrictive thinking

  • Improve clarity

  • Improve thinking

  • Improve interpersonal relationships

  • Improve health

  • Release negative energy

  • Improve unity of thought

  • Reduce self-criticism

  • Release self-limitation

  • Improve sense of happiness

  • Improve room for work development

  • Enhance innovation

  • Increase one's connection with nature and animals

  • Reduce waste of resources

  • Enhance workflow

  • Easy to accept new things


Suitable for: 18 years old or above

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 


Testimonial:

"After receiving Release Judgment Energy Flow, I naturally stopped criticizing others. I realized that this can make things or people better. As long as we stay away from judgment, we can get well along with anyone or any things, respect each other, be more harmonious, do more with less, every day is a happy day. 😄
~ JC

斷見能量流
  • 您有否想過批判自己或他人會障礙您走向豐盛?

  • 您知道批判自己或他人會影響您的生活質素嗎?

  • 您了解批判會影響情緒和健康嗎?

  • 您知否批判會令您的身心及工作有所限制?

  • 您真的會接受批判自己或他人的生活嗎?

批判是以生活為基礎,衡量社會環境和相互作用的事實,把自己預先假設的事實當作為絕對的真理。但事實上所謂的真理只是一個預設,不能夠保證每一個人都會生活在這個預先設定的真理中。所有被定斷為真理的都是部分的真理,是來自不同人士的觀念混合而成的既定假設,和每一個人的自身生活的經驗而形成的。

批判一個人就是在衡量他人。一旦一個人被衡量,社會就會定斷了這個人的經濟價值及生活模式,並排除了他的個人發展或仁慈的本質。批判會限制個人生命的轉變,當一個人開始批判自己的生活時,就會驅使自己向外批判他人的生活,以維持達致自己評審的平衡,迫使每個人對生活都有相同的答案。一旦批判被提出,最終只會產生巨大的壓力和衝突。批判亦會令自己的發展空間有所限制。 

【斷見能量流】旨在可以輕易地去除對自己或對他人的批判能量。批判是由於過往的不愉快生活經驗而來的,它帶著舊有記憶或創傷。斷見能量流可以治愈批判的深層傷口,而不需要您疏通舊記憶或重溫創傷。療癒批判是需要很大的勇氣,因為我們所做的每一個批判都是一個核心傷口。即便是最輕微的批判也源自於我們自己內在的陰影和羞愧。一旦批判被去除或改善,便容易接受新的事物、新的啟發,亦容易接受新的意見及新的體驗,不單止開心指數及滿足感被提升,人與人之間的溝通亦會因此而變得和諧和改善,負面情緒亦會因此而減低,豐盛的能量便隨之而到來。 

 


【好處】

  • 斷除成見 

  • 減少衝突矛盾

  • 釋放既定信念

  • 擴闊大腦空間

  • 提升正能量

  • 提升豐盛能量 

  • 減少限制思維

  • 提升思緒清晰

  • 提升思考力

  • 改善人際關係

  • 改善健康

  • 釋放負面能量

  • 提升思想合一

  • 減少自我批判 

  • 釋放自我限制

  • 提升開心指數

  • 改善工作發展空間

  • 提升創新力 

  • 提升與大自然及動物接觸

  • 減少資源浪費

  • 提升工作順利

  • 容易接受新事物 
     


適合人士:18歲或以上

報名:連結

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 


回饋訊息:

「斷見能量流給予後,好快已經不自覺地不再用自己的思想先去批判別人。發覺這樣原來可以令任何事情或人,都可以變好點。只要遠離斷見,任何人和事都可以相處容洽,互相尊重,氣紛和諧點,事半功倍,每天都是開心天。」😄
~ JC