SoulCollage Workshop

SoulCollage is a registered trademark of SoulCollage® in the United States.

 

~ Communicate with yourself through SoulCollage and start a wonderful subconscious journey for yourself!

 

SoulCollage originates from the United States. It is an easy-to-learn and creative image card collage process, through the communication with your image card to connect with your soul, to gain a deep understanding of your personal or soul traits. You can make your own decks of image cards through SouCollage for your guidance and meditation.

 

Each SoulCollage card represents a Neter (energy) or soul trait. Through your intuition and subconsciousness, you can read your SoulCollage card to answer life questions, participate in self discovery and make decision. You can develop self-awareness and discover inner wisdom and the support of community interaction to find out all kinds of doubts and answers you may have in your life, such as understanding more about yourself, gaining a deeper understanding of your relationship with your family, community, and the world, and perceiving your dreams, symbols, and even your spirit.

 

The predecessor of the SoulCollage process was created by Seena Frost in the late 1980s. Seena is a psychotherapist, using simple and interesting image collage, the process of making pictures and reading cards as a healing workshop, helping people in need to perceive themselves, understand their inner wisdom, and through the interaction with community support to attain the healing purpose.  The results are very prominent and effective.

 

The positive value of the SoulCollage system is based on the fact that everyone has their own answers. SoulCollage process is just a set of tools to help people in need to find their own answers, without having to get answers through others. This system was later developed by Jim Schofield and Kylea Taylor and spread out to the world.  At present, there are more than 3,000 instructors in 44 countries around the world, and workshops are held in various countries.  With this set of tools and processes, SoulCollage instructors lead participants to discover their inner wisdom and exert the collaborative effect of community sharing.

 

"The intention of SoulCollage®: to offer a creative practice for exploring, healing and evolving our many-faceted Souls so every Soul is able to manifest its unique SoulEssence in increasingly balanced and joy-filled forms."

~ Seena Frost

 

SoulCollage® is a creative collage process for…

  • Self-discovery, self-acceptance, and personal empowerment.

  • Embracing one’s intuition and unique creativity.

  • Promoting inclusive, diverse, cooperative community for mutual encouragement.

SoulCollage has 4 suits of decks:

  1. Committee

  2. Community

  3. Companions

  4. Council

When 4 suits of decks are completed, you will be able to explore your inner wisdom much more effectively, to improve your decision-making power, and to enhance your balance on all aspects of your body, mind & soul!

SoulCollage is suitable for any person, any age, you don’t need to have any artistic talent, because it corresponds to every stage of everyone’s life journey! For more information on SoulCollage®, please refer to the official website: https://www.soulcollage.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SoulCollage experiential workshop:

Suitable for:

  • Any age

Workshop content:

  • Introduce what SoulCollage is

  • Make your own SoulCollage card

  • Communicate with yourself through SoulCollage cards

  • Understand more about yourself through SoulCollage cards

  • Share SoulCollage cards with community group

  • Improve image perception and intuition

  • Communicate with your subconscious through SoulCollage cards

  • Gain nourishment and strength of your soul

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SoulCollage 2-day workshop:

This 2-day workshop is to experience the entire 4 suits of SoulCollage.  It is also a pre-requisite for becoming a SoulCollage facilitator.  After completing this work, you may then attend a 4-day SoulCollage facilitator training (to be held either at local or overseas, depending on the training schedule) as a qualified SoulCollage facilitator, and are able to organise SoulCollage workshop.

Suitable for:

  • Any age

Workshop content:

  • Introduce what SoulCollage is

  • Explain 4 Suits of SoulCollage

  • Make your own 4 suits of SoulCollage decks (all of part of the decks)

    • Committee suit (inner self-exploration)

    • Community suit (explore self & others, or self & community relationship)

    • Companions suite (explore self & body relationship)

    • Council suit (explore self & cosmic relationship)​

  • Improve image perception and intuition

  • Communicate with your subconscious through SoulCollage cards

  • Communicate with yourself through SoulCollage cards

  • Understand more about yourself through SoulCollage cards

  • Explore relationship between you and your family / friend / community

  • Explore relationship between you and your body / chakra

  • Explore relationship between you and the cosmic

  • Share SoulCollage cards with community group

  • Gain nourishment and strength of your soul

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Testimonial:

 

The SoulCollage class makes me understand more about myself, and at the same time, I can better understand the feelings and thoughts of others. I can feel the positive auric field every time when I attend the class.  I then realized when a group of people gathers together, the positive energy can be so strong that they can even affect each other.  For example, when a person has very strong positive energy, it will form a very large positive auric field that can help others to release their negative energy of stress, anxiety, and worry. And therefore, SoulCollage is a very good and effective method allowing people to communicate with each other, understand, get well along and tolerate with each others.  

~ Juliana C.

1/5

心靈拼貼工作坊

心靈拼貼是美國SoulCollage®註冊商標

 

~ 通過心靈拼貼圖卡與自己對話,為自己展開一場奇妙的潛意識之旅!

 

心靈拼貼源自美國,是一種簡單易學、有創意的圖像拼貼圖卡做法,諮詢自己的圖卡與心靈相遇,深入了解個人或靈魂特質。你可透過心靈拼貼去製造自己個人的拼貼圖卡,可以用作自我指導或冥想之用。

 

每一個拼貼圖卡代表你一個能量或靈魂特質,通過你的直覺力與潛意識力去閱讀拼貼圖卡,你可從中自我察覺及發現自我內在的智慧與社群互動的支持,找到你生命中種種疑惑的答案,包括加深對自己的了解,深入了解個人與家人 、社群、及世界的關係,察覺你與自己的夢想、標記 、以至靈魂的關係。

 

心靈拼貼流程的前身是由Seena Frost於80年代尾創造的。Seena是一位心理治療臨床師,運用簡單有趣的圖像剪貼,做圖卡與讀卡的流程作為療癒工作坊,幫助有需要的人察覺自我、明瞭內在智慧,與社群互動的支持以作為療癒,結果效果非常好。

 

這套系統的正面價值是建基於每個人內心都有自己的答案,心靈拼貼流程只是一套工具協助有需要的人尋找自我答案,不需要透過他人而取得答案。這套系統其後由Jim Schofield及Kylea Taylor發揚光大, 伸延至全世界。目前全球有44個國家共3000多位指導員,在各國舉辦工作坊,以這套工具與流程,帶領參與者發現內在智慧,並發揮社群分享的協力效果。

 

"The intention of SoulCollage®:  to offer a creative practice for exploring, healing and evolving our many-faceted Souls so every Soul is able to manifest its unique SoulEssence in increasingly balanced and joy-filled forms."

~ Seena Frost

"心靈拼貼®的目的是提供有創意的練習來探索、療愈,和發展靈魂的多面體,使每個靈魂都能夠顯示其獨特的靈魂特質,從而提升靈魂的平衡和歡悅。”

~ Seena Frost

心靈拼貼®是一種具有創意性的圖卡拼貼方式,用於;

  • 自我啟發,自我接受,和自我提升

  • 提升直覺力,和獨特創意力

  • 促進包容、多元化、社群合作,以達致互助鼓勵

心靈拼貼®總共包括四組套組卡;

  1. 成員套組卡

    • ​自我探索

  2. 社群套組卡

    • ​自我與他人,或團體的連繫

  3. 同伴套組卡

    • 自我與身體的​連繫

  4. 引導套組卡

    • 自我與宇宙的​連繫

當四組套組卡都完成後,您便能夠更有效地探索內在智慧,或提升決策力,和更能有效地平衡您的身心靈各方面 !

心靈拼貼適合任何人士,任何年齡層,您不需要有任何藝術天份,因為它是對應每個人的生命旅程中的每一個階段!有關更多心靈拼貼®的資訊,請參考官方網址: https://www.soulcollage.com/

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

心靈拼貼體驗工作坊;

  • 認識心靈拼貼組圖卡

  • 製作自己的心靈拼貼圖卡

  • 透過心靈拼貼與自己對話

  • 通過心靈拼貼認識自己

  • 與社群分享心靈拼貼圖卡

  • 增強圖像思考力與直覺力

  • 透過心靈拼貼與潛意識溝通

  • 獲得心靈滋養與力量

 

適合人士:任何年齡

日期:待定

時間:1930 - 2130

費用:$480 (包括材料)

地點尖沙咀 (報名後個別通知)

​報名連結

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

心靈拼貼®兩天工作坊

這個2天的心靈拼貼®兩天工作坊可以給予您一次過體驗到心靈拼貼的4組套組卡。這工作坊亦是成為心靈拼貼®指導員的先決條件。完成這個工作坊後,您可以有資格參加為期四天的心靈拼貼®指導員培訓(在本地或海外舉辦,視乎培訓期而定),成為正式心靈拼貼®指導員,舉辦心靈拼貼工作坊。

工作坊內容:

  • 認識心靈拼貼組圖卡

  • 製作自己的心靈拼貼四組套組圖卡 (全部或部分)

    • 成員套組卡​ (自我探索)

    • 社群套組卡 (自我與他人,或團體的連繫)

    • 同伴套組卡 (自我與身體的​連繫)

    • 引導套組卡 (自我與宇宙的​連繫)

  • 增強圖像思考力與直覺力

  • 透過心靈拼貼與潛意識溝通

  • 透過心靈拼貼與自己對話

  • 通過心靈拼貼認識自己

  • 透過心靈拼貼與親友、團體連繫

  • 透過心靈拼貼與身體及脈輪連繫

  • 透過心靈拼貼與宇宙的連繫

  • 與社群分享心靈拼貼圖卡
  • 獲得心靈滋養與力量

適合人士:18歲或以上

日期:2天待定

時間:每日 1000 - 1700 

費用:$2500 (包括材料)

地點尖沙咀 (報名後個別通知)

​報名連結

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

回饋訊息

心靈拼貼課堂令我更加清楚了解自己,同時亦可以更加理解別人的感受和思想。每次堂上都會感受到那種氣場能量,原來當一群人聚集在一起時,那種正能量釋放可以好強,甚至可以互相影響的。如當一個人正能量高的時候,會形成有種吸力,可以去幫助一些負能量比較大的人去釋放他們 潛在的壓力和煩惱。所以心靈拼貼是一種好有效的方法,令人與人之間互相溝通、了解、相處、包容等功效。

~ Juliana C. 

1/5